Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player


For smooth conduct of the affairs of the college, a number of committees have been formed. These committees look after the particular tasks assigned to them. Wherever imperative, students are also represented on the committees.

  1. UGC Committee
  2. Admission Committee
  3. Discipline Committee/Proctorial board
  4. Library Committee
  5. Time Table Committee
  6. Games and Sports Committee
  7. Students welfare Committee
  8. Cultural Program Committee
  9. NCC Committee
  10. NSS Committee
  11. NAAC Committee
  12. Campus Beautification Committee

|Home| |About Us| |Contact Us| |Site Map|
2010 © DEVTA P.G. COLLEGE MORNA, Inc, All Right Reserved

For Best View, Use Google Chrome