Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player


Various courses in Arts and Science are offered in the college in accordance with the syllabus and prescription of the M.J.P.R. University, Bareilly. The duration of P.G. Course is two years and U.G. Courses is three years.


Bachelor of Arts (B.A.)
Each student is required to study four subjects out of which one is compulsory with the option to choose either Hindi language or General English. The Three optional Subjects may be chosen from the following subjects:

1. Hindi Literature Syllabus Download
2. English Literature Syllabus Download
3. Economics Syllabus Download
4. Sociology Syllabus Download
5. Geography Syllabus Download
6. Home Science Syllabus Download
7. Sanskrit Syllabus Download
8. Drawing & Painting Syllabus Download
9. Education Syllabus Download

NOTE: In the Final year the student will have to study only two subjects  out of the three optional subjects, taken in the first year.

Bachelor of Science (B.Sc.)
The following combinations are allowed in B.Sc. class:

Physics, Chemistry, Mathematics (P.C.M.)

1. Physics Syllabus Download
2. Chemistry Syllabus Download
3. Mathematics Syllabus Download

Zoology, Botany, Chemistry (Z.B.C.)

1. Zoology Syllabus Download
2. Botany Syllabus Download

NOTE: In the third year the student will have to opt only two subjects from the combination, taken in the first year.

Bachelor of Commerce (B.Com.)
The following combinations are allowed in B.Com. class:

  1. Group-A
  2. Group-B
  3. Group-C
Syllabus Download

Master of Arts (M.A.)
The following subjects are available in Devta P.G. College, Morna, Bijnor:

  1. Home Science
  2. Geography
  3. Drawing And Painting
  4. English
  5. Hindi
  6. Sociology
NOTE: All Syllabus Are Directly Linked From http://www.mjpru.ac.in/
|Home| |About Us| |Contact Us| |Site Map|
2010 © DEVTA P.G. COLLEGE MORNA, Inc, All Right Reserved

For Best View, Use Google Chrome